Sometimes, I prefer not being a person who thinks 24/7.
I know I wanna express my thoughts but there’s no one or no tools for me to show them.
Ppl said work can ease pressure.
It’s true.
I think artwork can reli show how u are and wt keeps u bothered.
Ok, I dunno wts on my mind and wt I am talking bout….
應該這樣說?從來沒有一件事有令我感覺”通了”。
拜託請人研究一下我的結構,說一下我將會的事和會做的事,我要怎樣做才是對自己最好?
Okay, 別人會說,不要想太多,事前不知命運才好,你這樣做有什麼意義?

Leave a Reply

